umuelem youth election was successful

winners include
vice chairman: Chijioke anuforo
secretary: damian ugwuegbulam
asst. Sec: patrick nnadi
fin sec: Christopher muruako
treasurer: Okechukwu opara
pro/welfare1: Chidimma Eke
pro/welfare2: Daberechukwu Ekeopara
provost1: Ikechukwu nzewuodo
provost2: Tony chukwu

Community Work

2 Responses to umuelem youth election was successful

  1. Grand Palace says:

    You have really interesting blog, keep up posting such informative posts!

    • Billy says: website is a mess, what we see as part of the coiurptron edifice eating up Nigeria. A school like FUTO cannot present a formidable online presence what a shame. The only thing we can do is to collect as much petition as possible and submit to the Federal Ministry of Education of Nigeria. Nothing works at Most links doesn’t even work. I will set up a pettition site and share here soon were we can also raise our voices against such ineficiency. I share your sentiments. Webmaster,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Ihiagwa autonomous community

The town Ihiagwa Autonomous community is organized into eight villages namely; Iriamogu village, Ibuzo village, Nnkaramochie village, Umuezeawula village, Aku/Umuokwo village, Mboke village, Umuelem village and Umuchima village. Ihiagwa is also home to the Federal University of Technology Ihiagwa, Owerri.


thumbs_ihiagwa-conventiondallas-tx-003 thumbs_00010 thumbs_large33_1 thumbs_0002_0


Google Search